Our Committees


SEAS members can join our committees focused on different areas within sustainable energy. These committees give an opportunity to our members to have in-depth discussions on specific areas to address policy issues, state of the market as well as new opportunities to collaborate with each other.



Clean Energy


Christophe Inglin - Chairman

Frank Phuan - Vice-Chairman

Read more

Energy Efficiency

Vincent Low - Chairman

Nilesh Jadhav - Vice-Chairman

Read more

Sustainable Infrastructure


Dr Sanjay Kuttan - Chairman


Read more

Sustainable Finance

Koh Khai Yang - Chairman

Read more



Working Groups:



Vinod Kesava - Chairman

Hum Wei Mei - Vice-Chairman


 Read more

Electric Mobility (EM)


Kelvin Lim - Chairman

Dr Sanjay Kuttan - Vice-Chairman



 Read more

Energy Storage (ESS)


Peter Ng - Co-Chairman

Kelvin Lim - Co-Chairman 


Read more



Vipul Tuli - Chairman


Read more

Sustainable Energy Start-Up Network (SESUN)


Melvyn Yeo - Chairman

Mahesh Kumar - Vice Chairman

 Read more