SEAS members can join our committees focused on different areas within sustainable energy. These committees give an opportunity to our members to have in-depth discussions on specific areas to address policy issues, state of the market as well as new opportunities to collaborate with each other.

The committees are:

Clean Energy

Christophe Inglin - Chairman

Frank Phuan - Vice Chairman

Energy Efficiency

Vincent Low - Chairman

Peter Lau - Vice Chairman


Lionel Steinitz - Chairman

Sustainable Laboratories

Vincent Meyer

Sustainable Infrastructure

Sanjay Chittarajan Kuttan - Chairman

Dallon Kay - Vice Chairman