Our Council

Our Council

Sustainable Energy is a large sector with various technology options in order to be more effective. SEAS membership has been divided into different into different committees depending on technical or function. Each committee has its own chair and meets on a bi-monthly basis.

The SEAS Council has 13 Members. The officials are elected from the SEAS member companies. Currently, the Council is chaired by Mr. Edwin Khew, Director of Decision Point Global.


Our Patron

Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan 

(Senior Minister of State, Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources)

SEAS is proud to have Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan as our patron. She is supportive of what SEAS is doing for the industry and for our members. Through our strong links with the Government, SEAS is suitably qualified to represent our members objectively and to facilitate communication between the Government, and the Sustainable Energy Community.

Council Members

Mr. Edwin T.F.Khew
Chairman, SEAS
Director, Decision Point Global
Mr. Christophe Inglin
Vice-Chairman, SEAS
CoFounder & Managing Director, Energetix Pte Ltd
Mr. Vincent Low
Asst Honorary Treasurer , SEAS
Vice President, G-Energy Global Pte Ltd.
Mr. Low Kian Beng
Honorary Treasurer, SEAS
Director, Resoz-Cap Pte Ltd
Mr. Mathias Steck
Asst Hon Secretary , SEAS
Executive Vice President & Regional Manager Asia Pacific, DNV GL
Ms. Sandra Seah
Honorary Secretary, SEAS
Partner, Bird & Bird ATMD LLP
Dr. Sanjay C Kuttan
Program Director , Nanyang Technological University
Mr. Dallon Kay
President & CEO, Diamond Energy Group
Mr. Harvey Koenig
Tax Partner , KMPG Singapore
Mr. Steve O'Neil
CEO, REC Solar Pte Ltd
Mr. Nilesh Y.Jadhav
Program Director, Senior Scientist, Energy Research Institute@NTU
Mr. Lionel Steinitz
Chief Executive Officer, LYS Group
Mr. Frank Phuan
Co-Founder & Director , Sunseap Group Pte Ltd
Mr. Yanis Boudjouher
CEO, ReEx Capital Asia Pte Ltd
Mr. Peter Lau
Director , Sustainable Development Capital (Asia) Limited


Our Advisor

In addition, acting as advisors to the council are government agencies as listed below: